2013 Schedule Announced

Posted on: March 26th, 2013 No Comments

NexGen announces it’s 2013 tour schedule which runs June 18 – July 16 and makes stops to play against 13 of the best club teams in the United States and Canada.

Dates*

Tue. June 18 San Francisco, CA
Sat. June 22 Austin, TX
Mon. June 24 Atlanta, GA
Wed. June 26 Raleigh, NC
Mon. July 1 New York, NY
Tue. July 2 Boston, MA
Thur. July 4 Toronto, Canada
Sun. July 7 Chicago, IL
Tue. July 9 Madison, WI
Wed. July 10 Minneapolis, MN
Sat. July 13 Seattle, WA
Mon. July 15 Vancouver, Canada
Tue. July 16 Portland, OR

Roster coming soon.

*Specific dates may still change.